Beauty – When You Look Into a Woman’s Eyes and See What’s in Her Heart – Nate Dircks


My Thoughts On Beauty 

Some people object to talk about outer beauty, saying that it’s only inner beauty that really counts in this life. But I ask you, is there a law against having both? I happen to think that a well-adjusted woman who strikes a balance between the two can definitely be happier and feel more fulfilled.

What Makes This Beauty Blog Shine

When it comes to outer beauty, I strive for hype-free, cutting edge information. First I interview a number of credible experts. Then I research, research, research until I am satisfied that I am giving you accurate, useful information. Whenever possible, I will offer a variety of options, from high end to affordable, so that even those of you with limited expendable income will find some new ideas to help enhance your beauty.

Inner Beauty

When we think beyond that mirror image, either with love and compassion for others or to enrich our minds with stimulating new ideas, we grow as human beings. Since I write on many other topics, I plan to share some of these touching or thought-provoking stories with you. When you see an Off the Beaten Path heading, read on. Some of these stories are likely to enrich your inner beauty side.

Have a beautiful life!

One thought on “Beauty – When You Look Into a Woman’s Eyes and See What’s in Her Heart – Nate Dircks

Leave a Reply

