MORE GOOD NEWS ABOUT LATISSE – Part 3


What I Learned From Dr. Neil Schultz 

As promised, here’s some even better news about Latisse. The manufacturer  has recommended that each time you apply Latisse,  you use two applicators, one for each eye. But a number of users have reported that they’re able to use the same product applicator for both eyes. So for the economically minded, you can get two-for-one longer eyelashes at half the price.

Here’s to more dazzling eyes!

Beauty Within

                Beauty Without . . .

                               What’s Your Passion?

Click to Explore the Many Dimensions of Beauty 

2 thoughts on “MORE GOOD NEWS ABOUT LATISSE – Part 3

  1. Thanks for sharing this tip. I’m thinking to try Latisse, especially because Dr. Jerome Edelstein also told me about this and I know that he recommends only good things. I can’t wait to have longer eyelashes and fuller. 😀

  2. Hi Kristy,
    Glad to share one more beauty tip. If yo do try Latisse, I hope you will come back here and share your experience with us.
    Best to you,
    Lois W. Stern

    PS You can meet me on my Facebook author page @www.facebook.com/tales2inspire where I post about both aesthetics and inner beauty. It’s good to have a bit of both, don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

