FROM THE BEDROOM TO THE BOARDROOM With LOIS W. STERN


From the bedroom to the boardroom, you can hear me speak candidly about my book, Sex, Lies and Cosmetic Surgery, sharing provocative insights into the ways cosmetic surgery has impacted women’s lives. Who better would know than the one who embarked on this singular journey over ten years ago and then interviewed over one hundred patients and professionals to cull the material for this book?

A no holes barred interview with Don McCauley, host of The Authors Show – thoughtful, insightful, provocative, honest, . . . , to help women decide: “Is it for me?”, “What can I expect?”, “How do I choose?”, “Will I be happier?”

Listen Now


 Beauty Within

                Beauty Without . . .

                               What’s Your Passion?

Click to Explore the Many Dimensions of Beauty 

2 thoughts on “FROM THE BEDROOM TO THE BOARDROOM With LOIS W. STERN

  1. Dear Lois, I’ve watched your book trailer and listened to your radio interview about your new book Tick, Tock, Stop Your Clock. Your book, Sex, Lies, and Cosmentic Surgery, helped me and my wife understand the physical and psychological perils and realities of cosmetic surgery procedures. I’d like to order a copy of your book that provides beauty secrets for ‘lunch time’ application as a present for my wife. Thank you, David Rosenberg

    • Dear David,
      I am so glad to hear from you. I need to check your e-mail address as listed in my mailbox against the one you just sent from.I tried to message you a few times after I got your notice about your new publication. I knew it wasn’t like you not to respond, so figured your e-mail had changed.

      We need to catch up!

      Do you have an e-reader? If so, I highly recommend Tick Tock, Stop the Clock in that format as it is the only one with colored images. Otherwise, all images appear in black and white in the print edition.

      Best to you and your wife too.
      Let’s keep in touch.

      Are you on Facebook? If so, we can meet there.
      http://www.facebook.com/myfabulousbeautyblog

Leave a Reply

