ANTI-AGING WITH NEW DERMAL FILLER


voluma2 Juvederm’s  new dermal filler is getting raves from patients and surgeons alike. It’s thicker constancy is said to get better, more long lasting results. Is the result the same as a facelift? Not on your life. It’s not as long lasting, nor is the result as dramatic. But if you are surgery adverse, it might just be enough. 

Check out this video @http://www.realself.com/question/does-voluma-cost

FREE – 10 Beauty Secrets That Won’t Break the Bank

Sign up for this monthly Beauty and Anti-aging Newsletter and Learn From the experts.

Click here.

Addendum:

Cosmetic Surgery consultant, Denise Thomas, just sent me her thoughts on the dermal filler, Belotero. Since I have never tried any of these fillers, I was interested in her experience.
“I am going to share my experience with you after trying, Belotero, as a filler.
Juvederm has been my favorite, but noticing many good reviews on Belotero, I tried it.
To my dismay, after three months the line between my brows has returned. Also, my sister immediately noticed a very slight puff in that area plus a slight darkness.
This is not to say others have not be pleased. I will stick to Juvederm, Belotero is less expensive, but not for me.”

 

Leave a Reply

